Where to…?

cropped-img_07831.jpg

Chicago, IL

Good morning stylish people!

It’s April, and with only two weeks left of the semester, it’s reflection time. This semester has been extremely busy. This school year as a whole, in fact, has been filled with so many great memories and challenges. I have grown as a student, first and foremost, as a writer, photographer, videographer, Style Guru, and much more. Every step of the way, I have enjoyed it and I am grateful for it.

So what’s next?

It’s definitely internship season, so that’s something I have gotten a jump on and am waiting to find out about. I’ve applied to several places, called dozens, and I still have a few more on my list.

This summer I plan to: learn as much as I can about the fashion industry, start preparing myself for graduate school, make as much money as I can, take millions of photos, and see and understand realms of fashion that I may have ignored. In Chicago, anything is possible and that’s where I’ll be for the majority of my summer.

 

Leave a Reply

