Touching base

Good afternoon all,

I hope you all had a lovely Thanksgiving. I know I did.

It has been quite a while since I’ve posted a blog on here. LaModaViva Fotography and Prada N’ Prose are going under slight construction in preparation for the new year.

There are many things to come. What’s in store you ask? Fine. I’ll give you a little heads up. More photos. More collaborations with other artists/ fashion lovers. YouTube vlogs and interviews. And much much more!!!

I am in the process of planning and organizing the schedule for January and February.

In other news, my internship with CollegeFashionista is going quite well. I’m learning so much and can’t wait to do it for the 3rd season in a row!

I have one year remaining at Illinois State University and with the end of this chapter approaching so quickly, I definitely want to make sure that whatever I do in the future is done well. That is why I have not been posting lately, I do not want to half-do anything and because school and work have been my top priority I knew that something had to take a back seat.

Fear not fashion lovers, all of that is about to change. Prada N’ Prose is back and it’s going to be one heck of a comeback!!

Leave a Reply

