Good evening everyone,

I apologize for my lack of posting, these past few weeks were extremely hectic. School is back in session and work is in full effect. Nevertheless, I have returned and I am optimistic about the school year ahead, not just for academia but also for Prada N’ Prose, LaModaViva Fotography, and much much more!

Similar to the start of the school year, I would like to provide my readers with a syllabus. For those of you who may be a bit lost on the concept, let me explain. I want to give you all my time and commitment and make sure that we have an open line of communication. With that being said, I want to give you my written word (promise), that there will be a blog post at LEAST once a week. 1. To benefit me as the writer and to constantly practice my craft. 2. To benefit YOU the reader, to bring new outlooks and ideas to your attention all while providing light entertainment. As long as this written agreement is in place, I expect you all to hold me to my promises as I shall hold you to yours: as long as you read, I’ll write.

If you are unfamiliar with this site, this is Prada N’ Prose, a free fashion resource with a story telling theme. Blog posts are kept light, informative, and entertaining for viewers pleasure. This an open space where the writer and the reader can communicate and should, at all times, respect each others’ opinions, even if they do not necessarily agree on the subject matter. Again, I appreciate your friendship and I look forward to growing this year with you!

ENJOY!!

Leave a Reply

