Prada N Prose, LaModaViva wants to know! 

Good morning Darlings, 

 So much has happened as of late, I must share.  This summer I am taking two classes, math and a mass media course. I bet you can guess which one I love. Between classes and working a desk job, I assumed my summer would be absolutely boring. Once I changed my way of thinking, it perked up quite nicely. 

So far this summer, I have earned an internship with CollegeFashionista as a Style Guru. In laments terms, I find fabulous college students, take photos of their style, chose a category and write a blog post on it. I love it! Not only do I get to take photos and meet amazingly stylish people, but my work is actually published with my name attached. 

Next, anyone who knows me knows that I have been looking for a new job. Something in clothing retail so that I can move forward in my well… Career. I earned a position at Target. Now I bet you’re thinking, “Target?! That’s no where near Chanel, Armani Exchange, or even F21.” Planning is key. Target is one of the top retail stores in the country. I have to start somewhere. Anyway, I just wanted to share my excitement with my lovely viewers. Share your good news. Comment or email me at lamodavivafotography@gmail.com! Your good news can be featured in next weeks blog post!! (Photos suggested) 
Have a great day. See you tomorrow for a Fabulous Friday!!! 

Leave a Reply

