Let’s Chat

Good afternoon darlings,

Insert funny, captivating, and inspiring quote riiiiiggghhttt about…..

here.

If the truth were a lie we would have a lot more conversations but a lot less friends.

So reader’s let’s talk. I have a few questions and I really want your honest opinions and ideas. So please, let’s keep it real, alright? I have a few questions and I would love for you to respond via Twitter @Lamodaviva and the hashtag #pradaandprose with the question number and your response. I will actually take your feedback and use it as a guideline to follow. No this isn’t some weird way to gain more followers. This is a conversation. I figured, my last post was pretty successful so why not?

I do this not for the recognition, although it is nice. But I blog to get better, to discover my voice as a writer, to help and entertain the readers, and to take what I have learned with you. So let’s get started shall we.

1. What do you think of Pradaandprose so far?

2. Is this a blog that you would pass along to your friends?

3. Are you actually into fashion yourself?

4. Are you a blogger? If so how can I read your blog?

5. What has been your favorite post so far?

6. What topic ideas would you like to see?

7. Criticisms?

I really do appreciate your feedback and I will use it to get better. This isn’t just some hobby for me. This is my career. So I thank you for your attention. I’m here every Friday and be sure to check out the video version of this blog on my Youtube channel: LaModaViva. Have a great day. I am officially on Spring break so I will actually be asleep for the next few days.

Ciao! You WON’T want to miss this!

Leave a Reply

