Good evening my dearest Darlings,

I promised you a post and that’s what you’ll get!
Tonight I attended a wonderfully- amazing fashion show hosted by yours truly, no not me, Illinois State University’s very own College Experience. The show featured designs created by up and coming fashion designers. The models of all shapes and sizes, “wurked” the stage and the urban fashions as if they were their own, and some of them were!

One of my favorite brands was 12th Century. Unfortunately I did not get an interview, yet. Just wait on it! But I did get photos! You know me, front row, camera in hand, ready for action. The Designs by 12th Century were truly a work of art. They held a sense of “urban street chic”, but it definitely left a different taste in my mouth. A great one!
I wish the best for 12th Century and I promise you lovely people an interview in the very near future.

Until then Darlings. Have a great night. And remember to stay tuned because you WON’T want to miss this. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

