Business and Pleasure make for a delicious cocktail

I’m sure you’ve heard the phrase, “business and pleasure don’t mix.” In my opinion, they make for one hell of a cocktail. In the realm of fashion, at least. Chances are if you work in the fashion field and you have a good taste in style, you LOVE your job. Dressing up, talking couture, and traveling the world are all things you probably indulge in. When your career starts to feel like a dream come true you know you’re in the right place.

My dream? As of now, being a college student, to work at a high fashion-fast paced- close

Post interview

Post interview

knit fashion retail store as a sales associate. To feel like every piece of clothing I touch, and every customer I converse with is a major part of my life. Later in life, I want to write, edit, design, and create my own international fashion magazine. I want to travel the world and take pictures, shop the hottest designers and be front row at the most exclusive runway shows. Silly? Maybe.

Leave a Reply

