IMG_0277 - CopyGood evening darlings!

So this lovely image on your screen is one of my models from my fall fashion shoot. I know, I know; it’s winter. Forgive my tardiness. But better late than never, right? Anyhow, this is a small example of my work. Let’s get to it, shall we? We’re going to call her…Girl C.

Fashion, like you’ve all heard, is an art. Colors, patterns, shapes, and size, all play a VERY vital roll in how your portrait will come out. My lovely model Girl C decided to pair brick red skinny jeans with a black tank top, all set off with a leather black jacket with gold linings and a bold gold tear chain. I don’t know about you but i LOVE this necklace. Without it, I don’t there would’ve been much of an outfit. *PAUSE* (no disrespect at all, simple is good, but urban chic is ALWAYS better). That’s all for now. Until next time…

You WON’T want to miss this.

Leave a Reply

